YouTube

Try Not To Laugh Challenge #99 w/ Mythical Kitchen

[ad_1]
Try Not To Laugh Challenge #99 w/ Mythical Kitchen



1083303 Views

The Mythical Kitchen kids are here and instead of making food, they’re making us laugh!

This video was shot with a very limited crew. All cast & crew followed all CDC and California COVID-19 precautions and filming guidelines.

Punch that bell icon so you’ll know when we add a new episode!

CAST
Ian Hecox // https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/
Shayne Topp // https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
Olivia Sui // https://www.instagram.com/oliviasui/
Spencer Agnew // https://www.instagram.com/spennser/
Patrick McDonald // https://www.instagram.com/patrickpatrickpatrickpatrick/
Trevor Evarts // https://www.instagram.com/trevorevarts/
Josh Scherer // https://www.instagram.com/mythicalchefjosh/
Nicole Enayati // https://www.instagram.com/nicolehendizadeh/
Vianai Austin // https://www.instagram.com/vianaiaustin/
Lily Cousins // https://www.instagram.com/lilycousins/

CREW
Director: Kiana Parker
Editor: Rock Coleman
Vice President, Unscripted: Matt Raub
Creative Producer: Kiana Parker
Producer: Garrett Palm
Production Coordinator: Jacqi Jones
Assistant Director: Garrett Palm
Assistant Director: Jacqi Jones
Art Director: Cassie Vance
Assistant Art Director: Erin Kuschner
Art Assistant: Alex Aguilar
DP: Brennan Iketani
Cam Op: Vida Robbins
Sound Mixer: Greg Jones
Assistant Editor/DIT: Matt Duran
PA: Heidi Ha
GFX: Brittany Metz
Content Manager: Lizzy Jones
Stage Manager: David Hill
Executive Assistant: Erin Dougal
Office Manager: Selina Garcia

SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: https://smosh.com

Watch Shayne Finds His Daddy In GTA Roleplay: https://youtu.be/eViUw1qzGyo
Watch We’re Worried About Olivia: https://youtu.be/X2QlZea5iAk
Watch It’s 2022 And We’re Doomed (Board AF): https://youtu.be/G9rxSxH8KbY
Watch Nintendo Sports vs. Actual Sports: Badminton: https://youtu.be/2yKXt_BWOcw

Subscribe To Our Channels:
Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh
Smosh Pit: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit
Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames

Follow Us:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh
Snapchat: http://smo.sh/OnSnapchat
TikTok: https://smo.sh/TikTok
Facebook: https://facebook.com/smosh
Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh

[ad_2]
source

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Plz deactivate the ad blocker and contribute to us.